SECOND INTERNATIONAL COMPETITION "UROŠ PEŠIĆ"

Jury members

Jury members for the categories Violin A, Viola A, Cello A and Double Bass A

- 1. Professor Ivan Otašević, associate professor at the Academy of Arts, University of Banja Luka,
- 2. Professor Nemanja Marjanović, associate professor at the Faculty of Music, University of Belgrade,
- 3. Professor Jovanka Roćenović, professor at Art School "Vlado Milošević", Banja Luka,
- 4. Professor Ana Pranjković, Music School of I and II degree Mostar,
- 5. Dalibor Slavnić, professor at Art School "Vlado Milošević", Banja Luka,
- 6. Professor Dragan Petrović, professor at Art School "Vlado Milošević", Banja Luka.

Jury members for the categories Violin B, Viola B, Cello B and Double Bass B

- 1. Professor Marija Jokanović, full professor at the Faculty of Music, University of Belgrade,
- 2. Professor Mateja Marinković,
- 3. Professor Marko Josifoski, associate professor at the Faculty of Music, University of Belgrade,
- 4. Professor Ivan Otašević, associate professor at the Academy of Arts, University of Banja Luka,
- 5. Professor Nemanja Marjanović, associate professor at the Faculty of Music, University of Belgrade,

- 6. Professor Milutin Mladenović, full professor at the Faculty of Philology and Arts, University of Kragujevac,
- 7. Professor Slobodan Gerić, full professor at the Faculty of Music, University of Belgrade

Secretary of the jury: Milana Smiljanić, senior assistant at the Department of String Instruments, Academy of Arts, University of Banja Luka.

Jury members for the Chamber Music discipline

- 1. Professor Tea Dimitrijević, full professor at the Faculty of Music, University of Belgrade,
- 2. Professor Biljana Jašić Radovanović, full professor at the Academy of Arts, University of Banja Luka,
- 3. Professor Timea Kalmar, full professor at the Academy of Arts, University of Novi Sad,
- 4. Professor Ingrid Janković, docent, Faculty of Arts, University of Niš,
- 5. Marija Pilipović, senior assistant, Academy of Arts, University of Banja Luka.

Secretary of the jury: Lidija Bojinović, senior assistant, Academy of Arts, University of Banja Luka.